Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

[monthly] Trans/GNC Self Defense (online) Class

January 22 @ 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm

Free

STB (Secure the Bag) Safety Monthly Trans/NB/GNC Self Defense (online) class www.stbsafety.org info.stbsafety@gmail.com Jan 22, 2022 Every 4th Sat of the Month 1-2:30pm PST/4-5:30pm EST Self Defense & Personal Safety Training led by and for Trans*/GNC/non-binary people (centering BIPOC trans women/femmes) Donate: cash.app/$securethebagsafety Register: bit.ly/monthly_tgnc

Self Defense & Personal Safety class LED BY and FOR Trans*/ GNC / non-binary people (centering BIPOC trans women/femmes). Learn personal safety skills and practice self defense techniques virtually with other trans*/GNC people in the comfort of your place!

STB (Secure the Bag) Safety centers Black, Indigenous, People of Color (BIPOC) T/GNC/non-binary communities. STB Safety aims to equip T/GNC/non-binary people with tools and knowledge they need to see and believe in their own value, power, and safety.

*Every 4th Saturday of the month*

starting Jan 22, 2022 (SAT)

 1-2:30pm PST / 2-3:30pm MST / 3-4:30pm CST / 4-5:30pm EST

REGISTER: bit.ly/tgnc_selfdefense

Details

Date:
January 22
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
Cost:
Free
Event Category:
Website:
bit.ly/tgnc_selfdefense

Organizer

STB Safety