Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PRIDE MONTH – inviting the LGBTQ+ community!

June 21 @ 6:30 pm - 8:00 pm

For June Pride month STB Safety is opening up our class to the LGBTQ+ community!

All bodies and experiences welcome! (Movement/technique adjustments will be available for different abilities)

STB Safety offers Self Defense & Personal Safety class LED BY and FOR Trans/ GNC / non-binary people (centering BIPOC trans women/femmes)

JUNE 21, 2022 (TUE)

3:30-5pm PST / 4:30-6pm MST / 5:30-7pm CST / 6:30-8pm EST (US and Canada)

REGISTER to receive Zoom link: bit.ly/summer_stbsafety

LGBTQ+ Self Defense Online Class June 21 (Tue) 3:30-5pm PST/6:30-8pm EST For Pride Month, STB Safety is inviitng LGBQ+ cis people to join the Self Defense & Safety online class STB Safety offers Self Defense & Safety classes led by and for trans/NB/GNC people (centering BIPOC trans women/femmes) Register: bit.ly/summer_stbsafety Donate: cash.app/$securethebagsafety www.stbsafety.org

Details

Date:
June 21
Time:
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
bit.ly/summer_stbsafety

Organizer

STB Safety